a transsexual Satanist he follows you

you have destroyed me: 80 youtube channels, for the Kingdom of Israel: in a single day! I have blocked on a transsexual Satanist (who wrote “he follows you” to my jhwhinri@gmail.com), with the miniskirt and with the satan star, symbolically: give me: kicking me: in a video of me .. but I I do not know what it means! Obviously this transsexual satanist: I blocked him immediately, because he was afraid of satanist gay! Action Required: Your Google Account has been temporarily disabled
Hello,
Google has disabled your account, ilredisraele@gmail.com, following a violation of our Terms of Service. [BUT YOU CAN NOT KNOW WHY] There were 2 youtube channels destroyed. HumanumGenus and metaphisicsUniusREI

mi hanno distrutto 80 canali youtube, per il Regno di ISRAELE: in un solo giorno! ho travato un transessuale satanista (che si è iscritto “lui ti segue” al mio jhwhinri@gmail.com), con la minigonna e con la stella di satana, che simbolicamente mi prendeva a calci: in un suo video.. ma, io non so cosa può significare! ovviamente questo transessuale satanista: io lo ho bloccato subito, perché mi ha fatto paura! Azione richiesta: il tuo account Google è stato momentaneamente disattivato
Salve,
Google ha disattivato il tuo account, ilredisraele@gmail.com, in seguito a una violazione dei suoi Termini di servizio. [MA NON SI PUÒ SAPERE QUALE] quì sono stati distrutti 2 canali youtube. humanumGenus  e metaphisicsUniusREI
Grazie per aver contattato il nostro team di Google Account. Esamineremo la tua segnalazione e ti contatteremo soltanto per comunicarti altre informazioni.
Apprezziamo che tu ci abbia contattato.

